Catwave [Experimental Music with Cat Sounds] (CIOR​-​339)

by Various & Cats

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

Available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/v-a-catwave

This is a Various artists compilation using real cat sounds or similar sounds to cats.

All Cian Orbe Netlabel releases:
cianorbenetlabel.bandcamp.com

Each track composed by each respective artist-
Links:

- MoOoN: cianorbenetlabel.bandcamp.com/album/mooon-ep-cior-269
- Toxic Chicken: toxicchicken.bandcamp.com
- Zanye East: soundcloud.com/zanye-east/tracks
- CantLoveCat: soundcloud.com/its-wallpaper
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- Julius Granell: juliusgranell1.bandcamp.com
- Aura en el espejo: auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com
- Boson Spin: soundcloud.com/boson_spin
- Escaped Trees: soundcloud.com/user-908456359
- Nimbostrata: linnfriberg.se
- ImpulseGame: impulsegame.bandcamp.com
- Lord Cernunnos: lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com
- Limbo Lunars Park: archive.org/details/eg0_008
- Evelyn - Bersaín: objectum.bandcamp.com
- Pillars Of Golden Misery: www.facebook.com/PillarsOfGoldenMisery
- Riversky: -
- Hypocranusesent : esent.69.mu
- Damaryllis: -
- Yaka-anima: archive.org/details/@yaka-anima_noise
- Tone Tone: www.discogs.com/es/artist/6923928-Tone-Tone-2
- Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
- Harsh Noise Movement: harshnoisemovement.bandcamp.com
- Cortex: www.horsnorme.org
- Dishaklakk: soundcloud.com/dishaklakk
- Humanfobia: humanfobia.jimdo.com/discography-ii/
- Carya Amara: caryaamara.com

credits

released August 15, 2019

Compiled, cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
photography: Mist Spectra.
model: Celestina the cat.

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe 2nd Rancagua, Chile

**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DOWNLOAD from the link on the description of each album!
If appears 999 prize is due to we reach the free credits.
Here you have the 4th Collection since release number 329. Released by Cian Orbe. Chilean non-profit Netlabel of dark experimental and non categorized electronic music.
All Releases are under Creative Commons License (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe 2nd

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Humanfobia - Bastet Temple
Diosa Bastet
Diosa Bastet
Toca el Sistro para mí
Aleja los espíritus malignos
Diosa Bastet
Toca el Sistro para mí

Divina diosa de los gatos
eleva mi coraje y enséñame tu amabilidad
Diosa Bastet
Toca el Sistro para mí

Rodéame con tus hijos de la luz, los gatos
Y yo bailaré para tí, eternamente
Amon Rá.

If you like Catwave [Experimental Music with Cat Sounds] (CIOR-339), you may also like: