Landscapes vol. II (CIOR​-​457)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
Frozen Lake 03:25
6.
Purview 06:11
7.
8.
9.
December 07:43
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
Lignotuber 04:45
16.
17.
18.
lake myvatn 04:42
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
JUPITER 08:51

about

FREE DOWNLOAD LINK:
archive.org/details/v-a-landscapes-vol-2

compiled by Sábila Orbe.
photography: Mist Spectra.
location: Rengo, Chile.

all cian orbe releases:
humanfobia.jimdofree.com/cian-orbe-netlabel/
updates: www.facebook.com/cianorbenetlabel
ello.co/creativecommonsmusic

Each track composed by each artist. LINKS:
- EISENLAGER: eisenlager.bandcamp.com
- progettosonoro: soundcloud.com/progettosonoro
- Room of Wires: roomofwires.bandcamp.com
- Persefone: soundcloud.com/user-928550581
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- not half: soundcloud.com/noiseturkey
- Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdofree.com/filmy-ghost/
- Terbeschikkingstelling: sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com
- Ohmnoise: archive.org/details/dienstbar?sort=-date
- Adeptus Mechanicus: adeptusmechanicus1.bandcamp.com
- James Hoehl: jameshoehl.bandcamp.com
- Mystique Wind: soundcloud.com/mystique_wind/sets/my-music
- EnigmaCurry: soundcloud.com/enigmacurry
- Myrh: soundcloud.com/myrhyum
- Tristan Burfield: tristan-burfield.bandcamp.com
- Brainquake: brainquake.bandcamp.com
- Lärmschutz: larmschutz.bandcamp.com
- DJ ANY WAY: soundcloud.com/dj-any-way
- Lord Cernunnos: lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com
- tone tone: archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Tone+Tone%22&and[]=collection%3A%22cianorbe%22
- Wilfried Hanrath: soundcloud.com/flyingtonefish
- saint de l'abime: saint-de-l-abime.bandcamp.com
- +auch er+:
www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvosafGIMqlCxO_VnTd9QQ
- ERT: soundcloud.com/ert2058/tracks
- Magic Bullet: www.mickmagic.net
- Uruly: losvelters.bandcamp.com
- Thomas Park: mystified.bandcamp.com
- Humanfobia: humanfobia.jimdofree.com/discography-ii/
- NMTArts: nmtarts.bandcamp.com
- Instagon: instagon.bandcamp.com

credits

released January 12, 2021

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe 2nd Rancagua, Chile

IF APPEARS 999 PRIZE IS DUE TO WE REACH THE DOWNLOAD FREE LIMIT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD FROM THE ALTERNATIVE LINK IN DESCRIPTION.
Here you have the 4th Collection since release number 329. Released by Cian Orbe. Chilean non-profit Netlabel of dark experimental and non categorized electronic music.
(CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)
FOR VISUALIZE THE ALBUMS DON'T USE THE MOBILE APP.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe 2nd

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Landscapes vol. II (CIOR-457), you may also like: